Skip to main content
menu button


The office is composed of Director, Deputy Director, one Secretary and 4 Sections, as well as Personnel Office, Secretariat Office and Accounting and Statistics Office.

Organization intorduction

Director > Deputy Director > Secretary > Rural Regeneration Section、Rural Construction Section、Disaster Prevention and Investigation Section、Engineering Section、Personnel Office、Secretariat Office、Accounting and Statistics Office